stair machines in the fitness center

Group Exercise Schedule

Sandestin Fitness Center

January
Date Time Activity
January 2 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barbara
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barbara
January 3 Sunday - -
January 4 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 5 Tuesday 8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
January 6 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 7 Thursday 9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
January 8 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
January 9 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barbara
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barbara
January 10 Sunday - -
January 11 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 12 Tuesday 8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
January 13 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 14 Thursday 9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
January 15 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
January 16 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barbara
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barbara
January 17 Sunday - -
January 18 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 19 Tuesday 8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
January 20 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 21 Thursday 9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
January 22 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
January 23 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barbara
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barbara
January 24 Sunday - -
January 25 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 26 Tuesday 8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
January 27 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
January 28 Thursday 9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
January 29 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
January 30 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barbara
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barbara
January 31 Sunday - -