stair machines in the fitness center

Group Exercise Schedule

Sandestin Fitness Center

October
Date Time Activity
October 1 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30 minutes)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 2 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
8:30 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barb
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barb
October 3 Sunday - -
October 4 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba Tone with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 5 Tuesday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
10:00 am Senior Pilates with Barb
11:00 am Chair Yoga with Barb
October 6 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 7 Thursday 7 am Power Hour with Lacey
9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
October 8 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 9 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
8:30 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barb
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barb
October 10 Sunday - -
October 11 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba Tone with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 12 Tuesday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
10:00 am Senior Pilates with Barb
11:00 am Chair Yoga with Barb
October 13 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 14 Thursday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
9:00 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10:00 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
October 15 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 16 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
8:30 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barb
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barb
October 17 Sunday - -
October 18 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 19 Tuesday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
8:30 am Step With Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
10:00 am Senior Pilates with Barb
11:00 am Chair Yoga with Barb
October 20 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 21 Thursday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
9:00 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10:00 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
October 22 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 23 Saturday 9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barb
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barb
October 24 Sunday - -
October 25 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 26 Tuesday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
8:30 am Step With Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
10:00 am Senior Pilates with Barb
Chair Yoga with Barb
October 27 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
October 28 Thursday 7:00 am Power Hour with Lacey
October 29 Friday 7:00 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Gerry
9:00 am Body Shape with Gerry
10:00 am Zumba with Robbie
11:00 am Yoga with Joanna
October 30 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
8:30 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
9:30 am Zumba Gold with Barb
10:30 am Gentle Yoga with Barb
October 31 Sunday - -