stair machines in the fitness center

Group Exercise Schedule

Sandestin Fitness Center

July
Date Time Activity
July 7 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 8 Thursday 9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
July 9 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30 minutes)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 10 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
July 11 Sunday - -
July 12 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba Tone with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 13 Tuesday 8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
July 14 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 15 Thursday 9 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
July 16 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 17 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
July 18 Sunday - -
July 19 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba Tone with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 20 Tuesday 8:30 am Step with Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
July 21 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 22 Thursday 9:00 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10:00 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
July 23 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 24 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9 am Cardio Dance with Lynn
July 25 Sunday - -
July 26 Monday 7 am Pilates with Renee
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 27 Tuesday 8:30 am Step With Gerry
9:30 am Functional Fitness with Gerry
July 28 Wednesday 8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 29 Thursday 9:00 am Cardio/Core with Kristina
10:00 am Mind Body Flow with Kristina
July 30 Friday 7 am Pilates with Renee
8:15 am Step with Kristina (30min)
9 am Body Shape with Kristina (sign-up required)
10 am Zumba with Kristina
11 am Yoga with Joanna
July 31 Saturday 8:30 am Yoga with Gerry
9 am Cardio Dance with Lynn